AIGA STL Design Show 17 — Design Connects Us

2012 AIGA STL Board Members

Enrique Von Rohr

President
Washington University in St. Louis
Sam Fox School of Design & Visual Art
314.799.0041
enrique@aigastlouis.org

Martin Brief

Design Show Chair
St. Louis University
312.502.3324
mbrief@slu.edu

Jessa Wilcoxen, M.F.A.

Education Chair
Assistant Professor of Digital Media
Greenville College
901.574.012
jessa@aigastlouis.org

Russell Dow

Partnership Chair
PGAV Destinations
314.231.7318
russell.dow@pgav.com

Carlos Zamora

Vice President
Kiku Obata & Company
314.361.3110
czamora@kikuobata.com

Jen Meyer

Career Development Chair
Washington University in St. Louis
Sam Fox School of Design & Visual Art
314.935.9298
jennifer.meyer@wustl.edu

Antionette D. Carroll

Student Conference co-Chair
Stages St. Louis
636.530.5959
acarroll@stagesstlouis.org

Simon Lam

Young Professional Development Chair
2e Creative
314.809.3548
simon@simonlamdesign.com

Scott Matthews

For a Cause Chair
XPLANE | The visual thinking company
314.236.0714
smatthews@xplane.com

Kory Waschick

Designer Monthly Chair
Schisla Design Studio
314.994.3235
kory@schisladesign.com

Jane Nagle

Student Conference co-Chair
Toky Branding + Design
314.660.1589
jane.nagle@gmail.com

Devon Hirth

Web & Interactive Chair
2e Creative
314.363.5563
me@devonhirth.com